MENU CLOSE

2021 Earth Day Celebration Online Screening & Exhibition

SCREENING AND EXHIBITION

On Saturday – April 24, 9:30am EST · 2:30pm London · 9:30pm Taiwan

Join a community of teen filmmakers to honor our planet on International Earth Day! These young artists span the globe from New York to London to Taiwan. Spending the last six months investigating the theme of ocean waters through filmmaking. These films demonstrate the power of art during these uncertain times. Students, teaching artists and guest panelists will come together: to share their voices, their connection with the ocean, and discuss creativity and advocacy.


DONATION

/

Date

Apr 24 2021
Expired!

Time

(EST · GMT -5)
09:30

Hosts / Speakers

Here On Earth: Ocean Waters
Category
Chan Space New York

Organizer

Chan Space New York
MAKE A DONATION